Associate Member Directory

A
Abatement Technologies
605 Satellite Blvd NW Ste 300
Suwanee, Georgia 30024
United States
Sales Contact: Shavon Barnard
Sales Contact Email: sbarnard@abatement.com
Sales Contact Tel: (678) 889-4249
Contact: Justin Larsen
Contact Email: jlarsen@abatement.ca

Tel: (678) 889-4200
Tel: (800) 634-9091
Fax: (678) 889-4201
Company Email: jlarsen@abatement.ca
Website: http://www.abatement.com
NADCA Member Since: 09/10/1990
Certified Personnel: 3
Abatix Corp.
2400 Skyline Dr Ste 400
Mesquite, Texas 75149
United States
Contact: Rich Booth
Contact Email: Rich.Booth@abatix.com

Tel: (214) 381-0322
Company Email: rich.booth@abatix.com
Website: http://www.abatix.com
NADCA Member Since: 07/27/2018
Aeroseal LLC
225 Byers Rd
Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
United States
Sales Contact: Jarrod Scott
Sales Contact Email: jarrod.scott@aeroseal.com
Sales Contact Tel: (937) 428-9300
Contact: Billy Pell
Contact Email: billy.pell@aeroseal.com

Tel: (937) 428-9300
Tel: 934-428-9300 x318
Fax: (937) 428-9304
Company Email: jennifer.secrist@aeroseal.com
Website: http://www.aeroseal.com
NADCA Member Since: 03/26/2013
Certified Personnel: 1
AirDuctMarketing.com
1579-B Front Road
LaSalle, Ontario N9J 2B5
Canada
Contact: Steve Rivard
Contact Email: solutions@airductmarketing.com

Tel: (877) 807-0504
Company Email: solutions@airductmarketing.com
Website: www.airductmarketing.com
NADCA Member Since: 11/24/2020
Airgas
259 N Radnor Chester Rd
Radnor, Pennsylvania 19087
United States
Sales Contact: Jessica Mayfield
Sales Contact Email: nadca.member@airgas.com
Sales Contact Tel: (877) 717-4540
Contact: Jessica Mayfield
Contact Email: nadca.member@airgas.com

Tel: (404) 626-8507
Fax: (610) 255-3271
Company Email: russell.loverdi@airgas.com
Website: http://www.airgas.com/
NADCA Member Since: 09/05/2017
Certified Personnel: 1
Alliance Payroll Solutions
1341 Fairport Rd
Fairport, New York 14450
United States
Contact: Natalie Scala
Contact Email: natale@alliancepayrollsolutions.net

Company Email:
Website: www.alliancepayrollsolutions.net
NADCA Member Since: 05/16/2020
American CaddyVac, Inc.
23832 Sky Lane
Lewiston, Idaho 83501
United States
Sales Contact: Steve Cox
Sales Contact Email: stevec@caddyvac.com
Sales Contact Tel: (208) 746-1944
Contact: Steve Cox
Contact Email: stevec@caddyvac.com

Tel: (208) 746-1944
Tel: (800) 879-5382
Fax: (208) 746-9858
Company Email: info@caddyvac.com
Website: http://www.caddyvac.com
NADCA Member Since: 10/29/1998
Certified Personnel: 1
American Creative, Inc.
5241 NW 33rd Ave
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309
United States
Sales Contact: Donald Glasgow
Sales Contact Email: don@americancreative.com
Sales Contact Tel: (954) 989-0115
Contact: Donald Glasgow
Contact Email: don@americancreative.com

Tel: (888) 226-7608
Fax: (954) 843-0176
Company Email: don@americancreative.com
Website: http://www.americancreative.com
NADCA Member Since: 03/01/2019
Certified Personnel: 1
AnswerForce
1033 SE Main St Ste 5
Portland, Oregon 97214
United States
Contact: Jerry Stizel
Contact Email: sales@answerforce.com

Tel: (800) 461-8535
Company Email: jerry@answerforce.com
Website: https://www.answerforce.com/partners/nadca
NADCA Member Since: 07/01/2020
We provide 24/7/365 call answering and live chat support for HVAC inspection, cleaning and restoration businesses. Visit our website to see exclusive offers for NADCA members.
Armacell, LLC
55 Vilcom Center Dr Ste 200
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27514
United States
Contact: Sandra Shattles
Contact Email: sandra.h.shattles@armacell.com

Tel: (919) 913-0555
Tel: (800) 866-5638
Company Email: sandra.h.shattles@armacell.com
Website: http://www.armacell.us
NADCA Member Since: 05/24/2005
B
Biltwel Duct Cleaning Equipment
#4, 16327 - 130 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K5
Canada
Sales Contact: Mike Vollweiter
Sales Contact Email: service@biltwel.com
Sales Contact Tel: (800) 547-9210
Contact: Mike Vollweiter
Contact Email: service@biltwel.com

Tel: (780) 447-1510
Tel: (800) 547-9210
Fax: (780) 447-2061
Company Email: service@biltwel.com
Website: http://www.biltwel.com
NADCA Member Since: 03/11/2014
Certified Personnel: 1
Bio-Cide International, Inc.
2650 Venture Dr
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
United States
Sales Contact: Scott Owens
Sales Contact Email: scott@bio-cide.com
Sales Contact Tel: (405) 329-5556
Contact: Trudy Spradlin
Contact Email: tspradlin@kemin.com

Tel: (405) 329-5556
Tel: (800) 323-1398
Fax: (405) 329-2681
Company Email: tspradlin@bio-cide.com
Website: http://www.bio-cide.com
NADCA Member Since: 06/30/1989
Certified Personnel: 1
BioVac System, Inc.
8701 8 Avenue
Montreal, Quebec H1Z 2X4
Canada
Contact: David McDougall
Contact Email: dmcdougall@biovacsystem.com

Tel: (514) 990-9605
Tel: (514) 376-3838
Fax: (514) 376-2117
Company Email: sales@biovacsystem.com
Website: http://www.biovacsystem.com
NADCA Member Since: 11/15/2001
C
Carlisle HVAC Systems
900 Hensley Ln
Wylie, Texas 75098
United States
Sales Contact: Frank Forrest
Sales Contact Email: frank.forrest@carlislehvac.com
Sales Contact Tel: (972) 429-4972
Contact: Frank Forrest
Contact Email: frank.forrest@carlislehvac.com

Tel: (972) 429-4972
Tel: (877) 498-4822
Fax: (214) 766-4632
Company Email: Frank.Forrest@Hardcast.com
Website: http://www.CarlisleHVAC.com
NADCA Member Since: 07/24/2007
Certified Personnel: 1
Carter Fleet Services
17312 N May Ave
Edmond, Oklahoma 73012
United States
Contact: Mike Helder
Contact Email: mike@cfsfleet.com

Tel: (405) 737-3389
Company Email:
Website: www.cfsfleet.com
NADCA Member Since: 11/10/2020
Controlled Release Technologies, Inc.
1016 Industry Dr
Shelby, North Carolina 28152
United States
Contact: Rachelle Cunningham
Contact Email: rachelle@controlledreleasetechnologies.com

Tel: (704) 487-0878
Fax: (704) 471-9352
Company Email: rachelle@controlledreleasetechnologies.com
Website: http://www.cleanac.com
NADCA Member Since: 07/01/2012
D
Danduct Clean
Teglvaenget 63
Herning, 7400
Denmark
Sales Contact: Henrik Storinggaard
Sales Contact Email: danduct@danduct.com
Sales Contact Tel: 004597123030
Contact: Tim Larsen
Contact Email: danduct@danduct.com

Tel: 00 45 9712 3030
Tel: 011 45 2183 3379
Fax: 00 45 9712 5444
Company Email: danduct@danduct.com
Website: http://www.danduct.com
NADCA Member Since: 03/17/1995
Certified Personnel: 2
Danduct Clean is the world leading supplier of duct cleaning equipment and are supplying air duct cleaning equipment all over the world. We were established in 1980.
Dell
1 Dell Way
Round Rock, Texas 78682
United States
Sales Contact: Margaret Hietanen
Sales Contact Email: Margaret.Hietanen@dell.com
Sales Contact Tel: (512) 513-1934
Contact: Kelsey Sewalson
Contact Email: Kelsey_Sewalson@Dell.com

Tel: (512) 513-3315
Tel: (800) 456-3355
Company Email: kelsey_sewalson@dell.com
Website: http://www.dell.com/NADCA
NADCA Member Since: 02/19/2018
Certified Personnel: 1
Design Polymerics
3301 W Segerstrom Ave
Santa Ana, California 92704
United States
Sales Contact: Scott Witherow
Sales Contact Email: switherow@designpoly.com
Sales Contact Tel: (614) 451-0780
Contact: Scott Witherow
Contact Email: switherow@designpoly.com

Tel: (714) 432-0600
Tel: (888) 669-2646
Fax: (614) 457-7683
Company Email: switherow@designpoly.com
Website: http://www.designpoly.com
NADCA Member Since: 07/01/2012
Certified Personnel: 1
Duct Armor
1233 N Cedar St Unit 26
Owasso, Oklahoma 74055
United States
Sales Contact: Kandyce Mussman
Sales Contact Email: kandyce@ductarmor.com
Sales Contact Tel: (800) 637-1773
Contact: Tim Borgne
Contact Email: tim@ductarmor.com

Tel: (800) 637-1773
Company Email: tim@ductarmor.com
Website: http://www.ductarmor.com
NADCA Member Since: 03/01/2019
Certified Personnel: 1
Duct Cleaners' Supply
11153 S Wilton River Rd
New Richland, Minnesota 56072
United States
Sales Contact: John F. Bently
Sales Contact Email: 4Viper@ductcleanerssupply.com
Sales Contact Tel: (507) 465-3829
Contact: John F. Bently
Contact Email: 4Viper@ductcleanerssupply.com

Tel: (507) 465-3829
Tel: (800) 634-2822
Fax: (507) 465-3330
Company Email: 4viper@ductcleanerssupply.com
Website: http://www.ductcleanerssupply.com
NADCA Member Since: 08/05/1998
Certified Personnel: 2
Ductmate Industries, Inc.
210 5th St
Charleroi, Pennsylvania 15022
United States
Sales Contact: Ed Lash
Sales Contact Email: elash@ductmate.com
Sales Contact Tel: (724) 258-0500
Contact: Ed Lash
Contact Email: elash@ductmate.com

Tel: (800) 245-3188 x234
Fax: (724) 258-5494
Company Email: elash@ductmate.com
Website: http://www.ductmate.com
NADCA Member Since: 06/21/1991
Certified Personnel: 1
Ductz International
731 Fairfield Ct
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108
United States
Sales Contact: Sherman Supley
Sales Contact Email: sherman.supley@ductz.com
Sales Contact Tel: (734) 864-9799
Contact: Rick Bohdel
Contact Email: richard.bohdel@belfrangroup.com

Tel: (734) 864-9799
Tel: (877) 597-2553
Company Email: info@ductz.com
Website: http://www.ductz.com
NADCA Member Since: 03/16/2018
Certified Personnel: 1
E
ECSI/Dynesic Technologies
PO Box 223
Lima, Pennsylvania 19037
United States
Sales Contact: Michael Menta
Sales Contact Email: mmenta@ecsi.us
Sales Contact Tel: (484) 444-2327
Contact: Michael Menta
Contact Email: mmenta@ecsi.us

Tel: (484) 444-2327
Fax: (484) 444-2328
Company Email: mmenta@ecsi.us
Website: http://www.ecsi.us/
NADCA Member Since: 10/25/2016
Certified Personnel: 1
G
GreenTech Environmental
6118 Kingsport Hwy
Johnson City, Tennessee 37615
United States
Contact: Tim Haywood
Contact Email: timh@greentechenv.com

Tel: (423) 207-0235
Company Email:
Website: www.greentechenv.com
NADCA Member Since: 02/18/2021
H
Heat Seal Equipment Ltd.
530 Westney Rd S. #1
Ajax, Ontario L1S 6W2
Canada
Contact: Brent Ferns
Contact Email: sales@heatsealequipment.com

Tel: (905) 683-9223
Tel: (800) 828-1496
Fax: (905) 683-7067
Company Email: sales@heatsealequipment.com
Website: http://www.heatsealequipment.com
NADCA Member Since: 11/11/1999
Hydrokleen Global
1-10 Enterprise Street
Molendinar, Queensland 4214
Australia
Contact: John Sanders
Contact Email: johnsanders@hydrokleen.com.au

Tel: +61755977749
Company Email: johnsanders@hydrokleen.com.au
Website: http://www.hydrokleenglobal.com
NADCA Member Since: 04/18/2019
Hypervac Technologies
PO Box 1266
Coaldale, Alberta T1M 1N1
Canada
Sales Contact: Jeff Hudson
Sales Contact Email: sales@hypervac.ca
Sales Contact Tel: (403) 327-5772
Contact: Colin Harms
Contact Email: colin@hypervac.com

Tel: (403) 327-5772
Company Email: Colin@hypervac.com
Website: https://hypervac.com/
NADCA Member Since: 02/05/2015
Certified Personnel: 1
I
ICP Building Solutions Group - Benefect/Fiberlock
150 Dascomb Rd
Andover, Massachusetts 01810
United States
Sales Contact: Cole Stanton
Sales Contact Email: cstanton@icpgroup.com
Sales Contact Tel: 97862399802241
Contact: Katie Bloomgren
Contact Email: kbloomgren@icpgroup.com

Tel: (978) 623-9980
Company Email: info@icpgroup.com
Website: www.icpgroup.com
NADCA Member Since: 02/17/2021
Certified Personnel: 1
Inovate Dryer Products
250 S Central Blvd Ste 207
Jupiter, Florida 33458
United States
Sales Contact: Cliff Budnick
Sales Contact Email: cliff@inovate.com
Sales Contact Tel: (561) 744-0473
Contact: Cliff Budnick
Contact Email: cliff@inovate.com

Tel: (561) 744-0473
Tel: (800) 803-2537
Fax: (561) 745-9723
Company Email: cliff@inovate.com
Website: http://www.inovate.com
NADCA Member Since: 11/03/2010
Certified Personnel: 1
K
KGG Consulting
595 Lake Rd
Webster, New York 14580
United States
Contact: ROB AMBROSETTI
Contact Email: ra@kggconsulting.com

Tel: (585) 645-3538
Company Email: ra@kggconsulting.com
Website: http://www.kggconsulting.com
NADCA Member Since: 07/02/2020
L
Lambro Venting Products, Inc.
675 rue Brossard
la prairie, Quebec J5R2V1
Canada
Sales Contact: Melissa LeBel Pupo
Sales Contact Email: mlebelpupo@lambro.ca
Sales Contact Tel: (450) 444-0437
Contact: Melissa LeBel Pupo
Contact Email: mlebelpupo@lambro.ca

Tel: (450) 444-0437
Fax: (450) 444-2073
Company Email: mlebelpupo@lambro.ca
Website: http://www.lambro.ca
NADCA Member Since: 03/16/2015
Certified Personnel: 1
Lifa Air LTD
Vellamonkatu 30B
Helsinki, 00550
Finland
Sales Contact: Kimmo Haapalainen
Sales Contact Email: kimmo.haapalainen@lifa.net
Sales Contact Tel: (358) 939-4858
Contact: Kimmo Haapalainen
Contact Email: kimmo.haapalainen@lifa.net

Tel: +358 9 394 858
Company Email: north-america@lifa.net
Website: http://www.lifa.net
NADCA Member Since: 02/13/2001
Certified Personnel: 1
M
Meyer Machine Supply & Equipment
241 W Depot St
Antioch, Illinois 60002
United States
Sales Contact: Louis Erenberg
Sales Contact Email: louis@meyermachine.com
Sales Contact Tel: (800) 728-3828
Contact: Jimmy Meyer
Contact Email: jimbob@meyermachine.com

Tel: (847) 395-2970
Fax: (847) 395-2972
Company Email: jimbob@meyermachine.com
Website: http://www.meyermachine.com
NADCA Member Since: 05/11/1992
Certified Personnel: 2
Meyer Machine Supply & Equipment is the premiere provider of Air Duct Cleaning Solutions for Residential and Commercial applications. Find just about anything you'll need on the job within our extensive product line.
N
Nikro Industries, Inc.
1115 N Ellsworth Ave
Villa Park, Illinois 60181
United States
Sales Contact: Corey Anetsberger
Sales Contact Email: Corey@nikro.com
Sales Contact Tel: (800) 875-6457
Contact: Jim Nicholson
Contact Email: jim@nikro.com

Tel: (630) 530-0558
Fax: (630) 530-0740
Company Email: sales@nikro.com
Website: http://www.nikro.com
NADCA Member Since: 07/20/1992
Certified Personnel: 3
NORTHONE INC
18 W 18th St
New York, New York 10011
United States
Tel: (833) 222-1802
Company Email: support@northone.com
Website: northone.com
NADCA Member Since: 03/31/2021
P
Prime Restoration Services LLC
PO Box 759
Ponce, Puerto Rico 00715
United States
Contact: Roberto Duque
Contact Email: rduque@primerestorationpr.com

Tel: (787) 307-6444
Company Email: rduque@primerestorationpr.com
Website: www.primerestorationpr.com
NADCA Member Since: 02/26/2021
Environmental emergency services, disinfection services, restoration services
Proac Corporation
8401 Lancaster Ave
Bethel, Pennsylvania 19507
United States
Contact: Denise Klopp
Tel: 17179339475
Fax: (717) 933-1403
Company Email: denise@proaccorp.com
Website: www.proaccorp.com
NADCA Member Since: 11/02/2020
R
RamAir International, Inc.
62971 Plateau Dr Ste 400
Bend, Oregon 97701
United States
Sales Contact: Fress Less
Sales Contact Email: fless@ramair.co
Sales Contact Tel: (541) 771-1966
Contact: Corleen Milhorn
Contact Email: dhart@ramair.co

Tel: (541) 771-1966
Tel: (888) 272-6247
Fax: (541) 771-1966
Company Email: dhart@ramair.co
Website: http://www.ramair.co
NADCA Member Since: 04/09/2008
Certified Personnel: 1
Remotair
Frazione Tornello, 120
Mezzanino (PV), 27040
Italy
Contact: Jeffrey Anderson
Contact Email: jeffrey.anderson@remotair.com

Tel: (+39) 0385-938020
Company Email: jeffrey.anderson@remotair.com
Website: http://www.aliseaitalia.com
NADCA Member Since: 01/24/2019
Restoration 1
5113 Steinbeck Bend Dr
Waco, Texas 76708
United States
Sales Contact: Dan Thrush
Sales Contact Email: danthrush@gmail.com
Sales Contact Tel: (800) 993-0803
Contact: Dan Thrush
Contact Email: danthrush@gmail.com

Tel: (800) 993-0803
Company Email: dan.thrush@restoration1.com
Website: http://www.restoration1.com
NADCA Member Since: 02/21/2019
Certified Personnel: 1
Rotobrush International
612 E Dallas Rd Ste 400
Grapevine, Texas 76051
United States
Sales Contact: Michelle Landers
Sales Contact Email: landersm@rotobrush.com
Sales Contact Tel: (800) 535-3878
Contact: Michelle Little
Contact Email: littlem@rotobrush.com

Tel: (800) 535-3878
Fax: (877) 535-3878
Company Email: landersm@rotobrush.com
Website: http://www.rotobrush.com
NADCA Member Since: 09/11/2013
Certified Personnel: 1
S
Scand Tech USA LLC
PO Box 365 55 Glendale Road
South Windsor, Connecticut 06074
United States
Sales Contact: Laurie Minsenti
Sales Contact Email: laurie@scandtech.com
Contact: Bill Benito
Contact Email: bill@scandtech.com

Tel: (860) 289-5100
Tel: (800) 587-3980
Fax: (800) 587-3979
Company Email: sales@scandtech.com
Website: http://www.scandtech.com
NADCA Member Since: 12/08/2003
Certified Personnel: 1
Scand Tech USA is located in Connecticut USA. the President is Bill Benito, ASCS, CVI and the first regular NADCA member in all of New England. Bill has been in the HVAC Hygiene cleaning since 1985 and started Scand Tech in 1999
Scorpion
27750 Entertainment Dr
Valencia, California 91355
United States
Tel: (866) 622-5648
Company Email:
Website: www.scorpion.co
NADCA Member Since: 01/08/2021
Service First Processing
1315 N Federal Hwy Ste 200
Boynton Beach, Florida 33435
United States
Sales Contact: David James
Sales Contact Email: david@sfprocessing.com
Sales Contact Tel: (561) 404-0654
Contact: Maria Garber
Contact Email: mgarber@sfprocessing.com

Tel: (866) 372-5551
Company Email: david@sfprocessing.com
Website: http://www.sfprocessing.com
NADCA Member Since: 01/30/2019
Certified Personnel: 1
Electric Payment Providers for the HVAC Industry
Signpost
275 7th Ave Rm 1701
New York, New York 10001
United States
Contact: Laura Nelson
Contact Email: lnelson@signpost.com

Tel: (856) 606-4900
Company Email: marketing@signpost.com
Website: https://www.signpost.com/
NADCA Member Since: 10/15/2020
SnapLok Systems LLC
24 Tobey Rd
Bloomfield, Connecticut 06002
United States
Tel: (888) 570-5407
Company Email:
Website: http://www.snaploksystems.com
NADCA Member Since: 01/24/2020
Steamatic LLC
6688 North Central Expressway Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75206
United States
Contact: Frank Van Zant
Contact Email: fvanzant@steamatic.com

Tel: (817) 332-1575
Fax: (817) 332-5349
Company Email: fvanzant@steamatic.com
Website: http://www.steamatic.com
NADCA Member Since: 04/03/1990
Certified Personnel: 1
Sunbelt Rentals
2341 Deerfield Dr
Fort Mill, South Carolina 29715
United States
Sales Contact: David Drinard
Sales Contact Email: ddrinard@sunbeltrentals.com
Sales Contact Tel: (804) 641-0616
Contact: David Drinard
Contact Email: ddrinard@sunbeltrentals.com

Tel: (704) 506-8639
Tel: (800) 508-4760
Company Email: ddrinard@sunbeltrentals.com
Website: http://www.sunbeltrentals.com
NADCA Member Since: 03/25/2013
Certified Personnel: 1
T
TapeGuys.com
3418 S 48th St Ste 3
Phoenix, Arizona 85040
United States
Contact: Jerry Lawrence
Contact Email: jerry@tapeguys.com

Tel: (480) 966-1988
Company Email: contact@TapeGuys.com
Website: http://www.TapeGuys.com
NADCA Member Since: 03/20/2015
Teinnova
Las Balsas
16 Logroño
La Rioja, 26009
Spain
Sales Contact: Maria Martinez Miera
Sales Contact Email: mmartinez@teinnova.net
Sales Contact Tel: 34941445056
Contact: Maria Martinez Miera
Contact Email: mmartinez@teinnova.net

Tel: +34 941 445 056
Company Email: info@teinnova.net
Website: http://www.teinnovacleaning.com
NADCA Member Since: 10/17/2013
Certified Personnel: 1
Thermaflex
381 Carwellyn Rd
Abbeville, South Carolina 29620
United States
Sales Contact: James Lollis
Sales Contact Email: james.lollis@thermaflex.net
Sales Contact Tel: (864) 366-3065
Contact: James Lollis
Contact Email: james.lollis@thermaflex.net

Tel: (864) 366-3065
Tel: (800) 459-4822
Fax: (800) 459-3828
Company Email: sales@thermaflex.net
Website: http://www.thermaflex.net
NADCA Member Since: 09/26/2013
Certified Personnel: 1
V
Vac Systems International
318 Pacific Ave
PO Box 331
Waverly, Minnesota 55390
United States
Contact: Rich Barrett
Tel: (952) 808-1619
Company Email: rich.barrett@vacsysint.com
Website: http://www.vacsysint.com
NADCA Member Since: 07/21/2004
Offering a full range of "field proven" residiential and commercial air duct cleaning products and solutions since 1993.