Associate Member Directory

S
Scand Tech USA LLC
55 Glendale Road
South Windsor, Connecticut 06074
United States
Sales Contact: Laurie Minsenti
Sales Contact Email: laurie@scandtech.com
Sales Contact: Phil Benito
Sales Contact Email: phil@scandtech.com
Sales Contact Tel: (860) 289-5100

Contact: Phil Benito
Contact Email: sales@scandtech.com
Tel: (860) 289-5100
Tel: (800) 587-3980
Fax: (860) 436-6082
Website: http://www.scandtech.com
NADCA Member Since: 12/08/2003
Certified Personnel: 1
Scand Tech USA is located in Connecticut USA. the President is Bill Benito, ASCS, CVI and the first regular NADCA member in all of New England. Bill has been in the HVAC Hygiene cleaning since 1985 and started Scand Tech in 1999.
Secure Logic, LLC
1221 Bayou Black Dr
Houma, Louisiana 70360
United States
Contact: Marty Boquet
Contact Email: marty@securelogicusa.com
Tel: (985) 637-7628
Tel: (985) 637-7628
Fax: (985) 637-7628
NADCA Member Since: 02/06/2024
Service First Processing
420 W Boynton Beach Blvd
Boynton Beach, Florida 33435
United States
Sales Contact: David James
Sales Contact Email: david@sfprocessing.com
Sales Contact Tel: (561) 404-0654

Contact: Ashley Marino
Contact Email: david@sfprocessing.com
Tel: (866) 372-5551
Tel: (866) 372-5551
Fax: (866) 372-5551
Website: http://www.sfprocessing.com
NADCA Member Since: 01/30/2019
Electric Payment Providers for the HVAC Industry
SnapLok Systems LLC
1160 South St
Suffield, Connecticut 06078
United States
Sales Contact: Michelle Dubé
Sales Contact Email: michelle@dwksystems.com
Sales Contact Tel: (860) 392-8619

Contact: Michelle Dubé
Tel: (860) 392-8619
Website: http://www.snaploksystems.com
NADCA Member Since: 10/20/2021
Steamatic LLC
4320 Marsh Ridge Rd Ste 190
Carrollton, Texas 75010
United States
Contact: Frank Van Zant
Contact Email: fvanzant@steamatic.com
Tel: (817) 332-1575
Fax: (817) 332-5349
Website: http://www.steamatic.com
NADCA Member Since: 04/03/1990
Certified Personnel: 1
Sunbelt Rentals
1799 Innovation PT
Fort Mill, South Carolina 29715
United States
Sales Contact: David Drinard
Sales Contact Email:
Sales Contact Tel: (804) 641-0616

Contact: David Drinard
Contact Email: Customerservice@sunbeltrentals.com
Tel: (704) 506-8639
Tel: (800) 508-4760
Website: http://www.sunbeltrentals.com
NADCA Member Since: 03/25/2013
Rental Equipment Company with 1400 locations throughout the USA and Canada. Emergency response 24/7/365 allowing NADCA Members to respond to any size job. Will service, repair, and deliver 24/7 for all your equipment needs.