Error message

Please note: Our system will be undergoing maintenance Friday, December 4th through Saturday, December 5th. During this time, member login and transaction-related services will be down.
If you have any questions, please contact Amanda Paolini, NADCA Membership Coordinator at membership@nadca.com. Thank you!

Certification Committee

Chair: April Yungen
Co-Chair: Jim Castellano

John Bently
Brian Critch
Mike Dexter
Robi Lomont
Rick MacDonald
Mike McDavid
Andrew McLaughlin
Zachariah Nauss
Clint Orr
Todd St. Ores
Jill Rhodes
William Spano
Cindy White