Fall Technical Conference Committee

The Fall Technical Conference Committee is responsible for determining program content and hands-on training for the annual Fall Technical Conference, recruits speakers for the conference, and co-ordinates the pre-conference programs in conjunction with the appropriate other committees.

Chair: Michael McDavid
Co-Chair: Brooks Ingrassia

Perry Bagley
Jim Castellano
Dennis Cicala
Frank Forrest
Ana Friesen
Andrew Friesen
Hugo Hernandez
Paul Keller, Jr.
Richard Lantz
Dan L'Herbier
David Monson
Matt Mountain
Vito Moscato
Zachary Ortwine
Robert Rizen
Justin Tarr
Kevin Uilkie
Mike White